CLOSE WINDOW

2020

Saturday 28th March
Blacktown Workers Sports Club, Arndell Park
8.00pm - 11.50pm

Saturday 9th May
North Ryde RSL, North Ryde
8.30pm - 12.00am

Sunday 17th May
The Kauri Foreshore Hotel, Glebe
2.30pm - 6.00pm

Saturday 4th July
North Ryde RSL, North Ryde
8.30pm - 12.00am

Friday 17th July
The Beach Club, Collaroy
8.30pm - 11.30am

Saturday 1st August
Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club, Riverstone
9.00pm - 12.00am

Saturday 8th August
Epping Hotel, Epping
9.45pm - 12.45am

Saturday 15th August
Supporting THE RADIATORS!
Dundas Sports Club, Dundas
8.30pm - 11.30pm

Saturday 22nd August
Georges River 16ft Sailing Club, Sandringham
8.00pm - 11.00pm

Saturday 5th September
North Ryde RSL, North Ryde
8.30pm - 12.00am

Friday 25th September
Dundas Sports Club, Dundas
8.30pm - 11.30pm

Saturday 17th October
Georges River 16ft Sailing Club, Sandringham
8.00pm - 11.00pm

Saturday 24th October
North Ryde RSL, North Ryde
8.30pm - 12.00am

Saturday 31st October
Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club, Riverstone
9.00pm - 12.00am

Saturday 28th November
Epping Hotel, Epping
9.45pm - 12.45am

Saturday 5th December
Georges River 16ft Sailing Club, Sandringham
8.00pm - 11.00pm

Saturday 12th December
North Ryde RSL, North Ryde
8.30pm - 12.00am

Friday 18th December
Dundas Sports Club, Dundas
8.30pm - 11.30pm